Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.

Currency Selector



Connect with facebook

You are here:

Home Hitman Store Music Style Vocal Jazz The Bob Nova Project - Sleeper Express

How to buy

How to pay (for Domestic Order)

  • By bank transfer
  • By PayPal

How to pay (for International Order)

  • By PayPal
The Best of Sugar Pie and the Candy Men {16bit]The Bop Nova Project/ New View

The Bob Nova Project - Sleeper Express

Price per Unit (piece):  399.00 ฿
(including 7 % tax)

The Bob Nova Project  Sleeper Express‬ is a refreshing mix of Bossa Nova , Jazz and Pop.  Plus 2 bonus tracks ‪"‎Get Lucky‬ ""Happy" ‬ only available here at Hitmanjazz!!!

Bossa Nova,Pop Jazz เสียงร้องนุ่มหูในสไตล์ Michael Frank พร้อมงาน Acoustic Jazz ที่สดใส

โบนัสแทรคพิเศษ Get Lucky (Daft Punk), Happy (Pharrell Williams), Angie (The Rolling Stones) ที่มีขายเฉพาะในเมืองไทยเท่านั้น

Sverre Stein Nielsen (vocals / acoustic guitar)  /  Thomas Engelhardt Rasmussen (electric guitar)   Peter Bjerrum (Drums)
Freddy Rasmussen (Saxophone (tenor and soprano) / Ole Ulvedal (Bass).

Track list
01 Sleepers Express
02 Angie
03 Dance
04 Did You Get What You Wanted
05 Flowers
06 Get Lucky
07 Lift Youself
08 Menina Moca
09 One Two Free
10  Aloise
11 The Whispering
12 Happy
13 Troubles Away
14 The Simple Things

Latest Added Products