Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.

Currency Selector



Connect with facebook

You are here:

Home Hitman Store Music Style Bossa Nova Love Lounge

How to buy

How to pay (for Domestic Order)

  • By bank transfer
  • By PayPal

How to pay (for International Order)

  • By PayPal

Love Lounge

Price per Unit (piece):  399.00 ฿
(including 7 % tax)

อัลบั้มรวมเพลงรักแห่งปีที่ Hitman Jazz ภูมิใจนำเสนอจากค่ายเพลงดัง Irma Records ของอิตาลีโดยการนำบทเพลงยอดฮิตยุค 70's - 90's ที่ทั่วโลกรู้จักเช่น I Will Always Love You,My Girl,Baby Can I Hold You,L.O.V.E,Fee,Killing Me Softly ที่ถูกนำมาเรียบเรียงและสร้างสรรคฺอย่างลงตัวในสไตล์ Chillout,Acoustic Bossa Lounge ที่มีสีสันเติมแต่งไปด้วยลีลาน่ารักสดใสสวยงามของบทเพลงที่น่าฟังแสนสบายทั้งอ้ลบั้ม แนะนำอย่างยิ่งไว้เปิดตาม Fashion House,Coffee Shop,Hotel Butique,Shopping Mall เพลงไพเราะทุกเพลง!!!

  1. I Will Always Love You - Ely Bruna
  2. Killing Me Softly - Mel
  3. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons - Fred Buccini
  4. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Andy Rise
  5. You're The Best Thing - Gazzara
  6. Baby Can I Hold You - Erika Scherlin
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Zerosospiro
  8. My Girl - Maestro Garofalo Feat. Andy Rise
  9. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love - PapikFeat. Frankie Lovecchio
  10. I Just Called To Say I Love You - Ohm Guru Feat. Andy Rise
  11. Love - Fred Buccini Feat. Ely Bruna
  12. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life - Andy Rise
  13. Secret Garden - Nerio Feat. Alan Scaffardi
  14. Against All Odds - Caterina Soldati
  15. All Around The World - Boogeyman Feat. Silvia Donati
  16. September Morn - Ely Bruna
  17. Your Song - Andy Rise
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water - 3 Is Odd
  19. Feel - Aaron Tesser And The New Jazz Affair
  20. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes - Ludovico Valoroso

Latest Added Products